The Great Boystown coverup

For a while now I have mentioned the Boys Town affair to many guys who didn’t know what I was talking about. Boys Town? a supplier of boy whores to the rich and famous? Impossible! I had ran across the story some time ago, I believe a Canadian news program did an expose on it. Regardless, I happened upon the original US documentary that was pulled off the air and all tapes destroyed. I suppose someone was sharp enough to keep a copy. It is not the best of quality, but you will scratch your head and wonder just how high up this paedophile ring member’s were. Kinda makes you wonder just how many pederasts there really are and why the laws are still so outdated and men continue to go to jail. Happy Easter to all!

Leave a Reply

